USPS SHIPPING, TRACKING & INSURANCE INCLUDED ON ALL PACKAGES
USPS SHIPPING, TRACKING & INSURANCE INCLUDED ON ALL PACKAGES

Emu Serum

brighten your skin tone and gently fade dark marks and spots

Black Seed Serum

fight against acne, eczema, psoriasis, and more

Products handmade by a licensed esthetician

Los Angeles's no. 1 Black Seed & Emu Oil 

African Black Soap Skincare System.

TRACKING & INSURANCE INCLUDED ON ALL PACKAGES

25% OFF BODY BUTTER & BODY CREAM CLOSE OUT SALE STARTS

APRIL 4th at 12pm PST, 2pm CST, 3pm EST

Stay informed

Ronnie's Amazon Store Recommendations

Ronnie's Amazon Store Recommendations

  Head over to my Amazon Recommendations Store to pick up a few items that will help give your skin a EverLasting Glow!  https://www.amazon.com/s...
Ronnie’s Morning Drink Mix

Ronnie’s Morning Drink Mix

Ronnie’s Morning Drink Mix

Frequently asked questions (FAQs)

Questions About Your Order?

If you have questions about your order please email us at Info@losangelesoilsandbutters.com

Please include your order number and the name the order is under in the subject line.

Please be detailed and specific about your concern or question. Thank You.

Shipping. Where is my Tracking Number?

Estimated time before you receive a tracking number for your purchase is anywhere from 3-10 days. Customers will receive a email tracking number from stamps.com and from our website, the tracking number will be the same on both emails. Please have patience, everyone who received an order conformation email will receive a tracking number. 

I did not Get a Order Conformation Email

If you made a successful purchase and you see the money for your order has been withdrawn from your bank account, please confirm that you entered in the correct email address. Order conformations are automatically sent if the correct email address has been provided during checkout. Also check your emails SPAM/JUNK folder.